Wikia

Narutopedia

BassGod

aka Will

54 Edits since joining this wiki
September 26, 2012
  • I live in Miami
  • I was born on August 25
  • My occupation is High School Student
  • I am Male
Revision as of 02:45, September 30, 2012 by BassGod (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
|
2
User talk:BassGod

About me

1. Wilbert/17 years old, Hair color/black, Eye color Brown, Occupation/high school student.

2. "They" call me BassGod, as in the God of the Bass guitar.

3. I'm Haitian-American. Basically Haitians are black people who speak broken French.

4. I'm a big fan of Classic Rock music; the late 60's, 70's 80's and early 90's. Aerosmith, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Rush, The Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Rolling Stones, The Smashing Pumpkins, Journey, Jimi Hendrix, Metallica, Guns N' Roses, Def Leppard, etc.

5. I started watching Bleach late 2009, the first episode I seen was when Ichigo was fighting Grimmjow. I fell in love.

6. I've been watching anime since I was a kid; Pokemon, Digimon, Ultimate Muscle, Shaman King, DB and DBZ, YuGiOh!, One Piece, Fighting Foodons, and Kirby. And than I got computer six years ago and got mind f*cked by the amount of anime I saw on the internet. I read manga too of course.

7. I am amateur Cosmologist. Cosmology is the study of the origin of the universe and it's ultimate fate. I didn't want to use the word Astronomy.

8. I'm watching Friends and Seinfeld right now, best T.V. shows ever.

9. I decided to join this wikia when I was in Chemistry class a couple of weeks ago.

Facts about BassGodRDF feed

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki