When was it said that he can open all eight gates? Wouldn't he be dead? Zelwolf (talk) 22:45, November 10, 2012 (UTC)Zelwolf
That still doesn't rule out the fact that he can use it.--Cerez365™(talk) 23:00, November 10, 2012 (UTC)
I know he can use it, i Know that he can open to 7, but I was just wondering how we know he can use all 8. Zelwolf (talk) 23:02, November 10, 2012 (UTC)Zelwolf
In the chapter Guy and Kakashi begin fighting the revived jinchūriki, at some point (either after they go version 2 or fully transformed), Guy mentions he has no choice but to open the eighth gate. This should probably be looked up more thoroughly and added as a reference to the page. Omnibender - Talk - Contributions 23:05, November 10, 2012 (UTC)
I'll try to find that Chapter, I agree I think more references are needed.Zelwolf (talk) 23:08, November 10, 2012 (UTC)Zelwof
Blue or Green?
Sorry but just to verify wasn't it initially believed to be green from the manga and MUCH later on changed to blue in the anime?--Aburame41 (talk) 13:08, August 15, 2013 (UTC)